Hidden Trump audiobook

Finally!

It’s up on Audible. It’ll appear on Amazon and iTunes in a few days.
http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Hidden-Trump-Audiobook/B014Q2MRSK/

Enjoy!

Tags: ,

About Mark Henwick

I was born in Africa and left out in the sun too often. An early interest in philosophy and psychology was adequately exorcised by tending bars. And while trying to enroll in a class to read Science Fiction full time, I ended up taking an engineering degree which splendidly qualified me to move into marketing. That in turn spawned a late onset career in creative writing. When not working, I get high by the slightly less conventional means of a small light aircraft. My first books are available on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/Mark-Henwick/e/B008SBO5YK/

6 responses to “Hidden Trump audiobook”

  1. bretthumphrey says :

    Congratulations Mark!
    I can’t wait to listen to it.
    Take care,
    Brett

  2. Libro Vore says :

    Just bought it. When do the rest come out?

    • Mark Henwick says :

      Thanks, Henry.

      Julia is finishing a personal project and will start Wild Card in the next few weeks. I don’t have an exact date, and Wild Card is even longer than Hidden Trump, but I really hope we can release well before Christmas.
      Julia will be narrating straight through the series, but of course, she’s also an actor and director, so there may be some interruptions in the schedule. I suspect she’ll catch up with the writing during the course of next year 🙂

  3. Allison Angier says :

    Mark,

    I bought the book on Audible and consumed it like a demented hybrid of a hoover vacuum cleaner and the tasmanian devil.

    I’m going to listen more carefully the second time in order to compose a considered review for you.

    Thank you very much to you and to Julie, your new reader.

    Allison

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.