Audiobook giveaway! Sleight of Hand AND Hidden Trump

I’ve been given some free purchase codes for both my audiobooks, both the US and UK sites!

From the way Hidden Trump has gone, I’m guessing a lot of you have already bought it. If not, or if you know someone who might appreciate Sleight of Hand and Hidden Trump, please email me at the standard contact:

mark (at) athanate (dot) com

It’s simple to use the codes, you pick the books as normal and then just copy the code into the discount field at the shopping basket stage and they discount the price all the way to £0.00 / $0.00

I would love reviews in return!

 

Tags: ,

About Mark Henwick

I was born in Africa and left out in the sun too often. An early interest in philosophy and psychology was adequately exorcised by tending bars. And while trying to enroll in a class to read Science Fiction full time, I ended up taking an engineering degree which splendidly qualified me to move into marketing. That in turn spawned a late onset career in creative writing. When not working, I get high by the slightly less conventional means of a small light aircraft. My first book, 'Sleight of Hand' is available on Amazon at http://amzn.to/Sa0D3n

20 responses to “Audiobook giveaway! Sleight of Hand AND Hidden Trump”

  1. James Drake says :

    Please, pretty please.

  2. Kris says :

    Can you use the codes as an interested German reader/listener? I don’t mean a German version, just not sure I could use the codes?

  3. Harper Andree says :

    I know someone who’d appreciate it: me … pleeeease 😉

    • Mark Henwick says :

      Codes on the way 🙂

      • HarperA. says :

        Posted my review:

        Definitely not the same old, same old”

        The Bite Back Series gripped my attention two years ago, ’cause it is not the same old … same old. World-building is imaginative and Amber is a well developed, three-dimensional character – tough (been there, done that and burnt the T-shirt) but not overblown or in a suicidal manner. The story feels real (I know UF, but still) and there is a lot of action without turning into non-stop-roller-coaster-…, but still breath-taking in so many ways.
        The audio version is a new chance to relive the story and to get up to date again – if you read a lot you know what I mean.
        Julia is no less Amber Farrell than Kimberly had been – indeed Mark did a great and thorough job single her out and I hope the story continues …

  4. leveke says :

    If you still have a code I’d really appreciate it.

  5. bretthumphrey says :

    Mark, If you have an extra Audible code I would love to give them to some family members. Thanks, Brett

    Sent from my iPhone, please excuse any tyops

    >

  6. Carolyn Simpson says :

    Yes please would love the code, I already have the first book. I really enjoy your work and the wonderful world you have created. I’m able to go back and reread your work which to me is the sign of a Great writer. Keep the books coming.

  7. Mark Henwick says :

    Brett & Carolyn
    Thank you! Emails on the way.

  8. Justin says :

    Hmmm! Wish I found this out before I bought the audio book (after buying the kobo one.😉) But I know my mother would like it, so if you still have one I would be more than happy to write a review for you.

Leave a Reply

